Burton & Dalby Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton & Dalby

Clerk: Michele Jones
2 Wyfordby Lane, Stapleford
Leicestershire LE14 2SH

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 134

2019/2020 Annual Governance Statement

2019/2020 Annual Governance Statement

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

2019/2020 Bank Reconcilliation Statement

2019/2020 - Bank Reconcilliation Statement

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

2019/2020 Exercise of Public Rights

2019/2020 - Exercise of Public Rights

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

2019/2020 Explanation of Variances

2019/2020 Explanation of Variances

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

2019/2020 External Audit Report and Certificate

2019/2020 External Audit Report and Certificate

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

2019/2020 Internal Auditor's Report

2019/2020 - Internal Auditor's Report

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

2019/2020 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2019/2020 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

2020/2021 Accounting Statements

2020/2021 Accounting Statements

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

2020/2021 Annual Governance Statement

2020/2021 Annual Governance Statement

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

2020/2021 Exercise of Public Rights - Unaudited Accounts

2020/2021 Exercise of Public Rights - Unaudited accounts

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

2020/2021 External Auditor Report and Certificate

External Auditor Report and Certificate for the 2020/2021 year end accounts

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

2020/2021 Internal Auditor Report

2020/2021 Internal Auditor's Report

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

2020/2021 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2020/2021 Notice of conclusion of audit

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Agenda - 2019-05-14 Annual Parish Council Meeting

There will be an Annual Parish Council meeting on Tuesday 14th May 2019 at 6.15 pm at Great Dalby Chapel Room

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-05-23 - Annual Parish Meeting

There will be an Annual Parish meeting on Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Chapel Room, Great Dalby

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-05-23 - Parish Council Meeting

There will be a Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 7.45 pm in the Chapel Room, Great Dalby

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-08-29 Parish Council Meeting

There will be a Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 29th August 2019 at 7.30 pm in Burton Lazars Village Hall

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-09-19 - Extra-ordinary Meeting

There is an Extra-ordinary meeting on Thursday 19th September 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Chapel Room, Great Dalby

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-11-28 - Parish Council Meeting

There will be a Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 28th November 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Chapel Room, Great Dalby

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-02-27 - Parish Council Meeting

The Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 27th February 2020 at 7.30 pm at Burton Lazars Village Hall

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-08-20 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting to be held via ZOOM at 6.00 pm on Thursday 20th August 2020

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-10-29 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held via ZOOM at 6.00 pm on Thursday 29th October 2020

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-12-03 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held via ZOOM at 6.00 pm on Thursday 3rd December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-02-25 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held via ZOOM at 6.30 pm on Thursday 25th February 2021

Sun, 21 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-07-19 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on Monday 19th July 2021 at Great Dalby

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-09-02 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 2nd September 2021 at Burton Lazars

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-11-25 - Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 25th November at Burton Lazars

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Annual Parish Council - 05-05-2021

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting via ZOOM

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Annual Parish Council - 2020-05-28

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extra-Ordinary Meeting - 2019-06-27

An Extra-Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council will take place on Thursday 27th June 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Chapel Room, Great Dalby

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas